100%

kevinrt69

x
I'm bored!!!
(1 day ago)
Signed up:522 days ago
Last Activity:2 hours ago
Profile Viewed:2,402 times
Rank:Newbie
Comments:11
I'm:kevin, 25
From:Morton, Washington, United States
Seeking:Woman
Language:English
Personal Information
Relation:Single
Kids:Yes, we live together
Occupation:mill worker
Education:High School graduate
Religion:Atheist
Star sign:Libra
Smoking:Never
Drinking:Occasionally
Drugs:Never
Income:Big
Webcam:Yes
Website:http://best-fucking-sex.tumblr.com/
Physical Information
Ethnicity:White
Body type:Athletic
Height:5 ft 9 in (175 cm)
Hair length:Short
Hair color:Brown
Eye color:Hazel
About Me
hello every one === my name is Kevin i live in the middle of no ware lol well so i need to tell you a little about my self. Well i'mm a nice guy i tell some good storrys got a little belly now lol been working out get my muscles back i miss them. ummm i work crazy hours daring the week. i also like long walks on the beach... lol jk but i do like walks and beach sounds good to me. so ya i love all types of music like slipknot and korn and well i should just say Rock/metal/rap/r&b/jazz that all ranges between 60s and tell now and i love lana del rey as well. also looking for a domme that is kine like me. slave to do some humiliation for them. be there bitch :) like i said i'm a nice guy so make me do as you tell me to do :) not really in to the hole pain thing as in no cutting no smashing its really not my kine of game there.


but if there is anything you wish to ask just let let me know :)






WARNING: all individuals and/or institutions, including local, state, federal, and international law enforcement agencies using this or any Adult Friend Finder site or its associated sites for projects and/or investigations. - You do not have my permission to use any of my profile information, pictures, videos, blogs, or stories in any form or forum both current and future. If you have, or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.
Last comments for kevinrt69
Reply for:
Reply text
Please login or register to post comments.
1 day ago
Nice profile...pm me your email if you would like some private pics of my wife

Kevinrt69's Introduction

Kevinrt69's Galleries