65%

daskers

x
Signed up:1322 days ago
Last Activity:199 days ago
Profile Viewed:916 times
Rank:Newbie
Comments:46
I'm:James, 49
From:Kansas City MO, Missouri, United States
Seeking:Woman
Languages:German, Russian
Personal Information
Relation:Taken
Kids:Yes, we do not live together
Occupation:Ask
Education:Associate degree (2 years college)
Religion:Catholic
Star sign:Pisces
Smoking:Never
Drinking:Occasionally
Drugs:Never
Income:Middle
Physical Information
Ethnicity:White
Body type:Stocky
Height:5 ft 10 in (178 cm)
Hair length:Short
Hair color:Brown
Eye color:Green
About Me
I'm looking for a no strings girlfriend for a private sexual relationship long or short term that lives in the Kansas City Missouri area or no more than 25 miles from it. You must be d&d free. I am not after a beuty queen but just someone that is decent and clean. I'm very easy to get along with and someone you can trust to be with. I am a for real person and you should be as well. Yes I have photos just ask. If you are interested and would like to know more please contact me on here or at my email stormpike1966@aol.com

I do not judge and don't like being judged nor should you. I am also 100 percent real and so you should be as well. We all have our own situations that some may understand and some may not but to each their own I say. If we connect all will be kept safe and private and discreet about anything we do together. I do not blab to the world about things.

I love average and large women both and race doesn't matter to me. I would prefer you be 25 or over but no older than 60.

James
Last comments for daskers
Reply for:
Reply text
Please login or register to post comments.
3 years ago
mmmmmmmm love that nice looking cock thanks for the add

Daskers's Galleries